L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

"The rose that grew from concrete"

Kategori:


If you saw a rose growing out of concrete even if it had messed up petals and was a little to the side, you would marvel at just seeing a rose growing through concrete. So why is it when you see some ghetto kid that grows out of the dirtiest circumstances, and he can talk and sit across from you and make you smile, make you cry, make you laugh, all you can talk about is my dirty rose, my dirty stem, and how I’m leaning crooked to the side? You can’t even see that I came out of that shit. Did you hear about the rose that grew from a crack in the concrete? Proving nature's law is wrong it learned to walk with out having feet. Funny it seems, but by keeping its dreams,
it learned to breathe fresh air. Long live the rose that grew from concrete when no one else ever cared.