L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

"My date is the city"

Kategori:

I don't know if you guys notice it but what if.. Everyone of us have a relationship with life? In a relationship you need to work out all of your problems and try to make things work between you and your partner. In a relationship we need hope, we need to know where the relationship is going. If we don't know where it goes isn't pointless? I think it is just like that with life. Maybe life is our truly partner in this planet. Life makes us happy, miserable, sad and it makes us fall in love. And how do we know where we stand with life? Well, I think we need something to look forward to. That's what makes us know where we stand with life. I wouldn't say life is pointless but sometimes we don't really know why we are living, when we just gonna die at the end. But I like to think that you lost yourself in the relationship with life.

Just like when you have been with your partner for years; The excitement you felt from the beginning has disappeared. You have nothing to look forward to. Could it be that people are on this earth just to entertain us? We humans need closeness and most of all, we need love. Maybe people are here to give us those things life can't give us? It makes me wonder.. Can partners provide everything we need? And are we all having an affair? And are we all dating the same person?

-A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: