L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

Everybody hates the”Who’s is going to text first?” battle between dudes and chicks, Just text first dude.

Kategori:



We women often think about “Should I write to him?”. Tell me, when have all men become so cowardly? We women are very stubborn and we like to feel needed,special and that he thought about you and just decided to text you. Or maybe it could be that he isn't into you and didn't intend to keep in touch with you?

 Yesterday I and my friend meet up with some guys, and we started to talk about how you can’t be friends with the opposite sex. I asked them the question we all want to know
 “Why don’t guys text first?”. One of the guys told me If he wanted to hear from a girl he liked, he would text her or he would give her a call. Because If he wanted her, he would make an effort.

Here is the answer to our question. If he likes you, he would write. Stop thinking "maybe I should write to him?” It has nothing to do with that he doesn’t dare. Has it not occurred to you that he just don't want to?

So it comes down to, maybe we women are so busy thinking about the question “Why” that we just lost ourselves in the search? Maybe our problem is that we think too much and don’t think about the obviously things? Do women think too deep at sometimes, that we can’t get up from the hole we created?
-A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: