L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

IF HE DON’T GET IT FROM YOU, HE WILL GET IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE.

Kategori:


Why do men cheat? A question that is so popular by all the women around the world. And an answer all men don’t want to tell us. Or maybe they are telling us but in a language we don’t have a clue what they are saying? Could their voice be theirs actions? Are they telling us something? We all know men have difficulties to let us know how they feel. But why do men cheat? Yet I think it’s us women. (Hear me out)

We have the power of our men, we have to make them feel needed and to make them feel wanted. Yes of course we need to feel that too. I'm not telling that we women are causing this and that's why our men are cheating. But if we give these things to our men they will give it back. Men need acknowledgment that they are these things we women want. As I said many times before, attention is everything. But while writing this I’m wondering, is attention “sex” for men? Or is sex a kind of acknowledgment that we women actually love them?
-A 
 

Kommentarer

  • hi säger:

    that's quite fascinating. I wonder why you don't mention your name? good text though!!

    2012-02-03 | 20:19:58

Kommentera inlägget här: