L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

Believe in LOVE.

Kategori:

 

I’ve been thinking about feelings lately and I am wondering where does the love go?


I remember when Carrie Bradshaw in the sex and the city once said ” If you love someone and you break up, where does the love go?” Well I think that the love and the chemistry don’t go away just like that. The chemistry you shared with your partner will always be there, if you really look close enough you will realize that it wasn’t that your love for one to another just died with the time. But it’s the entire problem in the relationship, how you two were together, as girlfriend and boyfriend. Your problem between etch other covered the love. But if you scratch the surface it will still be there...
-A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: