L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

Comments.

Kategori:

DO NOT ALLOW THE MIND TO FOOL THE MIND:
Anonymous comment:
haha that's something men have a problem with..
Respons: Yeah, tell me about it! :D

IT'S A BIGGER SIN TO BE A MUSLIM WITH A VEIL AND HATING IT, THAN TO BE A MUSLIM WITOUT A VEIL:
Sarah comment: Hi! I'm a muslim and I totally agree with you. I really believe that if you are a good human being - than you're also a good muslim. Everybody thinks differently but I see it like this =) You have an unique blog by the way!!
Respons:  Hey Sarah (: Yes I agree with you too, I think if we all are good human beings, we are good people. Good individuals. We shouldn’t judge people by their color, religion, what kind of neighborhood they live in or how they look like.  These entire things do not defined us, we are more than the color of our skin, or what we believe in or where we live at and so on… The thing is; you all should judge others basted on how they treat you, and nothing else.
And thank you for enjoying my blog!  I try to write about stuff that should be brought up more often. -A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: