L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

Poetry: Life is a Thriller

Kategori:

Life is like a thriller movie; We never fully know what will happen, why things happen and we always wonder "when the hell is it my turn to die?". The heaven, God and the angels see who the killer is; they are tryin' to tell ya from the "screen" but we can't hear ya. In this world we humans are the actors. Those fuckin' actors who seem crazy cuz' they can't see who the bad guys are. Life is a motherfuckin' thriller. We shouldn't be crying for loosing a brotha, I can feel him watchin' us and wondering: "Why the hell are ya crayin' about? I'm gone but ya are still there, I know you feel sorry for me but hey.. I feel sorry for you! I should fuckin' drop tears for you punks. No junkies and no stupid people acting like monkeys. In my crib I'm all around good people, chillin' with Bob Marley and curssing at your sick behavior. Here it ain't no motherfuckin' backstabbers, here it ain't no motherfuckin' priests who molest little kids. Here brotha' it ain't no tears, you people live in fear. You people live in a sick thriller and I fuckin' know the end." -A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: