L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

Comments from you readers!

Kategori:

IF HE DONT GET IT FROM YOU, HE WILL GET IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE:
Anonymous comment: That's quite fascinating. I wonder why you don't mention your name? Good text though!!
Respons: Thank you so much :) well firstly, I don't want to mention my name in case I get some mean comments. And secondly I don't take it as hard if they do just because they don't know who wrote it. Futhermore, I think it becomes more interesting if you do not know who it is. Don't you think?

SUMMER ROMANCE:
Anonymous comment: Wow! totally agree with you. You have a great blog btw :))<3
Respons: ohh thanks, it glads me that you can relate from my texts :)

AMERICAN HISTORY X:
Jocelyn comment: Hi :):) I just want to say that your blog is really good! Keep it up.
Respons: Hey Jocelyn! Thank you, I will I promise ;)

NOW: MASSARI-REAL LOVE:
Lennea comment: WOOW, SO TRUE. YOUR AWESOME!
Respons: Yeah tell me about it! haha, Thanks :)

Thank you all for your comments,
Love-A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: