L AS IN LIFE

Everybody wannna to be a famous,but I don't want be famous I just want be remembered.-A

"You are a victim of your own mind."

Kategori:

I’m tired to defend my own people; I’m tired of these people that make a small thing to everything. I wanna destroy what destroys not only me but what destroys everybody, I wanna change everybody’s point of view but I guess it’s not all on me. They think they know every little thing but honestly they don’t know shit, they keep sayin’ what they believe, but brotha cut the bullshitin’ and look at the facts before you open your dirty mouth. The only thing they do is spreading words they hear on the street, and the crazy part is that they actually believe on their own shit. Ha-ha you motherfuckers ain’t anything. Ya’ ain't a hero or something, ya are only embarrassing yourselves trying to take over the world, like you are special or some stupid ass motherfuckn’ shit. People welcome to society, where you will be judged for the way you look, for the way you dress, for your sexuality, welcome to society where only the strong ones survive.-A

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: